Thursday, 24 March 2011

Pentagram - Last Rites

Last Rites track listing:

01. Treat Me Right
02. Call the Man
03. Into the Ground
04. 8
05. Everything's Turning to Night
06. Windmills and Chimes
07. American Dream
08. Walk in Blue Light
09. Horseman
10. Death in 1st Person
11. Nothing Left

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

I hardly leave a response, but i did a few searching and
wound up here "Pentagram - Last Rites". And I do have a couple of questions for you if
you do not mind. Could it be simply me or does it look as if
like a few of these remarks look like written
by brain dead visitors? :-P And, if you are writing at additional sites,
I'd like to follow anything new you have to post. Would you list of every one of all your community pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

Also visit my blog post ... place to buy twitter